[TV-Variety] J-MELO – 2018.02.11

J-MELO 550 Live Special Part 3: Momoiro Clover Z

Momoiro Clover Z

1. “Yume No Ukiyo Ni Saitemina” (Flourish in this Fleeting Dream World!)
2. “Pledge of “Z””
3. “Gekko” (Moon and Rainbow)
4. “BLAST!”
4. “Moretsu Uchu Kokyokyoku, Dai Nana Gakusho, Mugen No Ai” (Red-Hot Cosmic Symphony, Seventh Movement: “Infinite Love”)

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *