[Album] Slumberland – slumberland (2017.05.17/AAC/RAR)

エモーショナルで時に静寂を纏ったサウンドに心象風景や情景描写で日々の倦怠や諦念、微かな光を奏でる。東京インディー “slumberland”1st アルバムリリース。

1. back to the ocean
2. reave behind
3. when you remember that
4. down
5. can’t speaking
6. on the hill
7. papermoon
8. I was here
9. good end but
10. broken time
11. I went to heaven last night

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Datafile, Katfile, Faststore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *